Volume Plan

Volume Title
Volumes I & II The Lambeth Manuscript
Volume III The Osborn Manuscript and ‘The Ceremonial Law’
Volume IV Early Notebook and Ficino Notebook
Volume V ‘Centuries of Meditations’
Volume VI ‘The Church’s Year-Book’
Volumes VII & VIII Dobell Folio and ‘Poems of Felicity’
Volumes IX, X, & XI ‘Commentaries of Heaven’
Volume XII Roman Forgeries  (1673)
Volume XIII Christian Ethicks  (1675)
Volume XIV A Serious and Pathetical Contemplation  (1699)
Volume XV Reference materials and indexes

The first tranche of volumes is currently scheduled for publication in 2024.